Free Shipping on ALL Products
camera reviewsbest cameraslens reviewsphotography tipscamera forumvideo toursphotography bookssupport me
It is currently Tue Sep 23, 2014 6:58 am

All times are UTC

PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 4:13 am 
I have read the reviews and watched the video for Nikon D5100 and Cannon Rebel T3 and I'm still not sure.

To start I'm a beginner, I'm looking for a camera to take pictures of my horses so I need to have multile frames per second and HD movies for the horses moving at the shows and the ability to edit the pictures and movies.

I'm looking at mid range pricing, thanks so much fort the help.

Kelly

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 10:14 am 

Once you have narrowed the choices down by price and features you need to go to a shop and hold the cameras in your hand. If you have a quick look through most of the "which camera should I buy" threads you will see that the best camera is the one you feel most comfortable holding for hours on end and the one you can set up to perform how you want quickly.

You can buy the best spec camera in the World, but if you find it too cumbersome to hold or the menus to complex to navigate you will hate using it.

http://keystrokesukimages.com

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 3:48 pm